“To the fantasy, I’ve dreamed of” ….’ LIMITLESS, Jang Moonbok Group’ will make their official debut today (May 9)

[Lee Dagyeom, a reporter for the daily economy, Star. Today]

LIMITLESS, a four-member boy group, will make its official debut in the K-pop scene. 
LIMITLESS (Jang Moon-bok, A.M, Yoon Hee-seok, and RayChan) will release its first digital single “Dreamplay” on various online music sites at 6 p.m. on 9th July.

‘LIMITLESS’ is composed of four members including Jang Moonbok, who has drawn an enthusiastic response from his appearances in “Superstar K2” and “Produce 101” season 2 and A.M, who was in the same show, Yoon Hee-seok, RayChan, who drew attention for his good looks in the pre-released video.

The debut single ” Dreamplay” is a metaphorical expression of the starting point of “Debut,” the members’ dreams and fantasies, and the lyrics of the song “Dream” delving deeper into an unbreakable fantasy is impressive.

The combination of dreamy sound, addictive chorus, and LIMITLESS’ powerful vocals and rap is expected to catch the listeners’ ears in a breath.

The music video, to be released with music is expected to feature the cool looks of the members who appear to have ripped out the cartoons, as well as the colorful video effects and mysterious atmosphere, and give them a feeling of falling into a fantasy.

LIMITLESS ‘s debut single “Dreamplay” will be available from 6 p.m. on 9th July, and will hold a media showcase to celebrate their debut and carry out their first official schedule before the release of the song. 

[©mottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply