SuperM, which is SM X CMG’ will release their first album worldwide on the 4th of October.

[Maeil Business Newspaper Park Se-yeon]

SuperM , a global project that will be presented jointly by SM and Capital Music Group in the US (CMG), will unveil its first mini-album “SuperM” worldwide on Oct. 4th.

SuperM is a seven-member team that includes SHINee Taemin, EXO Baekhyun and Kai, Taeyong and Mark of NCT 127 and Chinese groups WayV Lucas and Ten, which was unveiled at the “Capital Congress 2019” in Los Angeles on the 7th.

SuperM’s first mini-album, which will be released on Oct. 4th, features a total of five tracks of various charms. At the request of CMG, producer Lee Soo-man personally produced the production, heralding a different performance from other members with high-quality music and outstanding skills.

Prior to this, SuperM promotion schedule will be released through SuperM official SNS channel at midnight on the 29th, and various contents such as teaser images and images of each member and music video teaser will be released sequentially.

[©mottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply