Group RAINBOW Releases its Produced Song on November 14 ‘Debut 10th Anniversary’ Complete Teaser Released

[Reporter Park Se-yeon, Daily Economic Star]

The group Rainbow comes back in full surprise for its 10th anniversary.

Rainbows’ Kim Jae-kyung, Kouri, Kim Ji-sook, Noeul, Oh Seung-a, Jung Yun-hye, and Cho Hyun-young posted their teaser photos on their SNS on the 6th and raised expectations for the reunion.

The teaser includes the words “Over the Rainbow.

Rainbow has been foretelling a reunion through the hashtag “I am still”. Rainbow is in full body with seven members after its dissolution in 2016. They are currently leaving their DSP media and working on their own.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply