‘The 14th Anniversary of Debut’ Super Junior Releases the 9th Special Album Album

[Everyday Star of Economics Today]

Super Junior announces a special version of their album to celebrate their 14th anniversary.

Super Junior is releasing a special version of their 9th album “Time_Slip” (Timeslip) today (6th). ‘TIMELINE’ is the same tracklist as ‘Time_Slip’ released on October 14th, but it features a completely different album packaging and relay.
In addition, Super Junior will hold a relay chat in the order of members Siwon, Shindong, Yeseong, Eunhyuk, Kyuhyun, Donghae, Ryeowook, Lee Teuk, and Heechul from 12 noon to 8 pm. The 14th Anniversary Relay Chat event with Super Junior’s official fan club E.L.F. (Elves) is available through the interest-based community application Lysn.

Previously, Super Junior released the weekly album ‘Time_Slip’, which was released after about 10 years of military martial arts. ‘SuperSuper Clap’ has proved its hot popularity in the 15th year of their debut, including winning two crowns of music on Mnet ‘M Countdown’ and KBS 2TV ‘Music Bank’.

On the other hand, Super Junior’s 9th album, ‘Special Version’, ‘TIMELINE’ can be found on various record sites and offline stores.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply