Baek Ye-rin announced her first album containing 18 tracks…

[Maeil Business Star Today Park Se-yeon]

Baek Ye-rin’s regular album unveiled on October 10

Baek Ye-rin will release the 1st album ‘Every letter I sent you’ through the online music site on December 10 at 6 p.m.. This album is the first regular album after Baek Ye-rin’s debut, including the title track ‘0310’, ‘Popo (How deep is our love?)’, and ‘Square (2017)’.

The first full-length album, which contains 18 tracks including three title songs, is the result of Baek Ye-rin’s four years, and will be the most honest and elaborate album of all time.

Baek Yerin released a short interview clip on the 9th of Blue Vinyl Official Account. “I wanted to continue to release albums and give gifts to the fans who have been waiting for me, but the things didn’t go as well. I’m sorry that I made the fans wait so long. ”

Baek Ye-rin will release the first regular album ‘Every letter I sent you’ through various music sites on the 10th at 6 p.m..

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply