8Eight releases new single ‘Again deceived in love’ in 6 years

[Maeil Business Star Today Park Se-yeon]

Group 8Eight’s new song, ‘Again deceived in love’ unveils on the 7th.

8Eight (Lee Hyun, Baek Chan, Joo Hee) announces a new single ‘Again deceived in love’ at 6 pm on the day. It’s been six years since ‘Let’s Not Go Crazy’ released in 2014.

On the 10th anniversary of the launch of ‘Without a heart’ in 2019, the 8Eight members reunited and joined hands with Bang Si-hyuk and Wonderkid, who were in their heyday, and once again presented fans 8Eight-style emotional ballads.

The new song, “Again deceived in love” is a song that captures 8Eight’s unique music color, which was represented for “breakup songs” in the late 2000s such as “Without a heart” and “Gooodbye my love.”

 8Eight’s breakup ballad has been completed with a deeper emotion while continuing the musical identity that has been presented so far.

In addition, the 10th anniversary remix version of their best hit song “Without a heart” will be released together. It will be upgraded to a more mature and luxurious feeling by adding a trendy sound to the sad original song, and will bring back memories again.

8Eight debuted with ‘The First’ in 2007, and has been loved by their distinctive emotional ballads with powerful vocals and raps.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply