BTS released the tracklist for ‘MAP OF THE SOUL: 7’… Title song ‘ON’

[Maeil Business Star Today Shin Young-eun]

The group BTS released the tracklist of the new album, raising the expectation for the comeback.

BTS released the tracklist and online cover photos of their 4th album ‘MAP OF THE SOUL: 7’ on Big Hit ENT’s official SNS channel on the 17th.

The list consists of 20 tracks, including 15 new songs and 5 songs from the ‘MAP OF THE SOUL: PERSONA’ album released in April last year.

This album contains Pre-released ‘Black Swan’, ‘Interlude: Shadow’, ‘Outro: Ego’ as comeback trailers, as well as title songs ‘ON’ and ‘Filter’, ‘Time difference’, ‘Louder than bombs’, ‘UGH! ‘, ’00: 00 (Zero O’Clock)’, ‘Inner Child’, ‘Friends’, ‘Moon’, ‘Respect’ and ‘We are Bulletproof: the Eternal’.

In particular, the 20th track “ON (Feat. Sia)” is a digital track, which is another version of the lead single “ON” featuring world-famous singer Sia. ‘ON (Feat. Sia)’ will be released on the global platform for the North American promotion on the 21st and will be released on the 28th in Korea one week later.

BTS will release the 4th studio album “MAP OF THE SOUL: 7” at the same time around the world at 6 pm on the 21st.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply