ELRIS to comeback with ‘Jackpot’ Comeback…

[Maeil Business Star Today Park Se-yeon]

The track list of the upcoming album by ELRIS unveiled.

Seven-member group ELRIS released the track list of the fourth mini album `JACKPOT’ on official SNS on the 14th.

According to the released track list, the upcoming album contains five songs including the lead song ‘JACKPOT’, ‘This is me’, ‘Like I Do’, ‘No Big Deal’ and ‘Intro’. Earattack, Choi Hyun-joon, Kim Seung-soo, and Hwang-hyun, who have composed and produced numerous best hits, participated the mini album and especially Bella joined writing ‘No Big Deal’ to add the curiosity.

‘JACKPOT’, which will be released in about 1 year and 8 months after ELRIS’ 3rd mini album ‘SUMMER DREAM’ in June 2018, is already hot to the fans as EJ and Chae-jung join their new members.

Reorganized with 7-member girl group ELRIS will release ‘JACKPOT’ through various online music sites at 6 pm on the 26th.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply