Global Producer’s lineup for NCD127’s new album… Mark, Taeyong and Johnny participated in writing

[Maeil Business Star Today Park Se-yeon]

Global musicians participated in NCT 127’s 2nd regular album ‘NCT # 127 Neo Zone’.

NCT 127’s 2nd full album will be released on March 6 various music sites including Melon, FLO, Genie, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify. The upcoming album consists of 13 songs from various genres, including the title song ‘Kick It’.

A lot of domestic and overseas hit makers such as US producer Dem Jointz, world-renowned production team The Underdogs, The Stereotypes, UK production team London Noise, Yoo Young-jin, Kenzie, Hitchhikers, and DEEZ have taken part in the album. In addition, members Taeyong, Mark and Johnny also participated in writing to complete a unique music color of NCT 127.

Some of the upcoming album, and track videos featured of NCE 127’s transformed into a new concept will be released sequentially an hour intervals, starting at 6:00 pm on the 19th on NCT 127’s official Twitter and Instagram accounts.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply