M.C The Max announces pre-release song ‘BLOOM’+’One Love’ on the 20th anniversary of their debut

[Maeil Business Star Today Lee Da-gyeom]

The group M.C The Max will pre-release the tracks of the 20th anniversary album “CEREMONIA” through various online music sites at 6 PM on 25 March.

M.C The Max, which celebrated its 20th anniversary this year, recorded two titles ‘BLOOM’ and ‘One Love (20th Edition)’, a remake of ‘One Love’ released in 2002.

The title track ‘BLOOM’ is a song created by the AIMING team who worked on ‘Four Seasons (One Day Only)’ from their 9th album, ‘Circular’. Lee Soo’s lyrics depicting the heart of a man who wishes for happiness again as if a flower blooms, raised the level of completeness.

It is an appealling song with a gentle and beautiful piano melody and a gorgeous string sound that adds to the performance of the Czech National Symphony Orchestra, which gives a deep echo in the heart.

“One Love (20th Edition)”, which was released together, was included in the 1st album and was reborn by re-arranging it for the 20th anniversary album. It is expected that the richer sound and Lee Soo’s deeper voice will attract listeners.

Music fans’ expectations and attention are focused on the pre-release songs’ BLOOM’ and ‘One Love (20th Edition) ‘that will decorate the gorgeous beginning of the 20th anniversary album.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply