CODE KUNST released his 4th album featuring Jay Park and Lee Hi

[Maeil Business Star Today Park Se-yeon]

Hip-hop producer CODE KUNST released his 4th regular album ‘PEOPLE’.

This album includes the title song ‘Flower (Feat. Park Jae-beom, Woo Won-jae, Giri Boy)’ and has been released through various online music sites on 2 April at 6:00 pm.

PEOPLE’ is the first regular album released by CODE KUNST after joining the label AOMG. His last one, ‘MUGGLES’ MANSION’, was in 2017.

PEOPLE‘ has 16 tracks in total, with a collection of high-quality featurings that fits his reputation and it will be equipped with studded features, which is further raising expectations.

Along with the double title tracks ‘Flower’ (Feat. Jay Park, Woo, GIRIBOY) and ‘O’ (Feat. LEE HI), this album contains his pre-released song ‘JOKE!’ (Feat. C JAMM, Simon Dominic) and ‘KnoCK’ (Feat. Yerin Baeck). This upcoming album is expected to show a more colorful sound with a total of 25 featured artists with distinct voices.

In particular, music fans’ expectations and interests have already been amplified by the release of featuring including LEE HI and Nucksal, pH-1, Park Jae-beom, Woo Won-jae, Giriboy, Gaeko, GREY, Loopy, Jvcki Wai, Kid Milli, EK, HAON, DeVita, Colde, Car, the Garden, Rigid Guns, Paloalto, and The Quiett.

In addition, the music video of the title song ‘Flower’, for which two teasers were released, heightened the expectations of music fans with star-studded features such as Jay Park, Woo Won-jae, and GIRIBOY and overwhelming video visuals. There are many fans who are already waiting for the music video to be released, and they are having a keen interest in ‘PEOPLE’.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply