Changmin announce the tracklist for mini album ‘Chocolate’

[Maeil Business Star Today Shin Young-eun]

First mini-album by TVXQ’s Changmin “Chocolate” tracklist, released a day before his solo debut.

Max Changmin’s first solo album ‘Chocolate’ will be released on various music sites on April 6 at 6 pm, it contains six tracks in various genre ‘High Heels’, ‘Lie’, ‘Piano’, ‘Me, Myself & I’ and ‘No Tomorrow’ in total including the title track ‘Chocolate’ featuring homme fatal.

In particular, this album included two songs written by Changmin: the title song ‘Chocolate’ and ‘No Tomorrow’. Solo artist Chungha participated in the feature as well as hit maker Yoo Young-jin, world renowned producer Thomas Troelsen, famous composer Ian Kirkpatrick, popular songwriters Hwang Yu-bin and Seo Jium.

Also, MAX Changmin is expected to release the second music video teaser video for the title song ‘Chocolate’ containing sensational performances through YouTube and NaverTV SMTOWN channels at 6pm today (5th).

Meanwhile, Choi Chang-min’s first mini-album “Chocolate” will be released on April 6.

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply