NU’EST confirmed the title song ‘I’m in trouble’… Dropped track list

[Maeil Business Star Today Park Se-yeon]

The track list of the 8th mini ‘The Nocturne’ from NU’EST has been finally revealed.

The management company Pledis Entertainment unveiled the track list of the 8th mini ‘The Nocturne’ with title song ‘I’m in Trouble’ through NU’EST official social media May 4 at noon.

As the 8th mini album ‘The Nocturne’ is the theme of ‘Night’, the track list that focuses on the attention of chic black and blue has a total of six tracks including the title song.

This song is a song of the R&B POP genre that expresses the deepening emotion in the deepening night where Baek-ho participates in song-writing and composing and giving a boldness and thrill unlike any previously presented by NU’EST.

In addition to the title song, the mini-album also includes “Moon Dance”, “Firework”, “Back To Me”, “Must”, and “Shooting Star”. Through this album, NU’EST will show a mysterious and enchanting time as if standing on the border between reality and fantasy with messages that form consensus and music that stimulates imagination.

NU’EST will release the 8th mini 8th album ‘The Nocturne’ on the 11th.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply