EXO Sehun & Chanyeol ‘Billion View’ schedule poster released… ‘One billion views all over’

[Daily Economy Star Today Reporter Park Se-yeon]

Exo Sehun & Chanyeol (EXO-SC)’s first regular album ‘Billion View’ schedule poster was released, ahead of comeback on July 13th.

The schedule poster released through the official homepage of Sehun & Chanyeol on the 1st and various SNS EXO accounts contains the album track list and content opening schedule in a conceptual image reminiscent of the video site in line with the album name ‘Billion View’.

This album is a new album that will be released about a year after the first mini album ‘What a life’ released by Sehun & Chanyeol in July of last year. It has 9 tracks, including the title song ‘Billion View’ and ‘Say It’ (say It), ‘Rodeo Station’, ‘Chuck’, ‘Time Lapse’, ‘Wings’, ‘Nothin’, ‘On Me’, ‘Billion View instrument version’.

Sehun & Chanyeol plans to unveil various contents such as a newly transformed teaser image, track music videos of ‘Nothin’ and ‘On Me’, and a music video teaser for the title song ‘Billion View’ prior to the comeback. It is expected to get hot attention.

Se Hoon & Chan Yeol’s 1st album, ‘Billion View’ will be released at various music sites on the 13th at 6pm.


[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply