[Photo] BTS,’Dynamite’ comeback

[Daily Economy Star Today]

The group ‘BTS’ will release a new single ‘Dynamite’ on the afternoon of the 21st and begin their activities.

BTS members RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook attended the online global press conference held prior to the release of ‘Dynamite’.

The press conference was conducted online due to the Covid-19.


[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply