Purple Rain releases their first full album today (26th)

[Reporter Se-yeon Park, Daily Economy Star Today]

Band Purple Lane debuts their first full album.

Purple Lane will release their first full album ‘WANDERER FANTASY’ through the sound source site before 6 pm on the 26th.

‘WANDERER FANTASY’ is an album that contains the desire for a miracle-like change that illuminates the new world and life dreamed of by Purple Rain, and all members participated in the lyrics, composition, and arrangement of all songs.

The title song ‘Miracle’, which was written and composed by vocalist Chae Bo-hoon before enlisting in the military, is an attractive song with a colorful melody, an addictive chorus, and a witty song development.

This song, which is popular and expresses the color of purple, contains a message of hope that the day will surely come to overcome difficult times and meet everyone together and sing.

In addition, Purple Rain is plainning to unveil their songs, ‘Behind the curtain’, ‘The King Must Die’, ‘Waking Up’, ‘Light on’, ‘Don’t forget’, ‘May 21, 11:30 am (Skit)’, ‘New world’, ‘Letter’, ‘Lover’, and performance ‘Sehnsucht’.


[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply