Producer group Devine Channel’s first solo album released… Congratulatory waves from Gaeko and Taeyeon

[Reporter Se-yeon Park, Daily Economy Star Today]

A wave of congratulations from artists continued on the release of the first solo album of the producer team, Devine Channel.

Devine Channel (Lim Kwang-wook, Ryan Kim (aka Karate)) released their first album ‘BYPRODUCT’ through various online music sites at 6 pm on the 3rd.

Dynamic Duo Gaeko, EXO Chanyeol, Loopy, Jo Kwang-il, Lil Cherry, and Gold Buddha, who participated in ‘BYPRODUCT’ featuring, promoted Devine Channel’s debut album on social media, by posting the album photo and streaming.

In addition to the featured artists, other musicians continued to relay congratulations. Taeyeon focused the attention of netizens by posting a certified shot of streaming all songs of ‘BYPRODUCT’ on her SNS story. Closest fellow artists such as Jeong Ki-go, Tama, Sol, Yankee, Mighty Mouse, and Amin also demonstrated their strong loyalty with Devine Channel by leaving messages of congratulation and support through their respective SNS accounts.

The reaction of ‘BYPRODUCT’ was hot on the music site, YouTube, and various music communities. Netizens left comments such as “The chemistry of the Divine Channel and the featuring artists couldn’t be imagined, but it looks fresh and fits well”, “The featuring artist combination is crazy”, and “Music which is possible to be shown because it’s a Devine Channel”.

‘BYPRODUCT’ is the first solo album released under the name of Divine Channel, which is leading K-POP and overseas trends around the world,’Faded (Feat. Loopy, Chanyeol)’, ‘Makmal (Feat. Gaeko, Jo Kwang-il)’, ‘Post It! (Feat. Lil Cherry, Gold Buddha)’ is composed of three hip-hop tracks with colorful beats and emotions.

Devine Channel, that released the first album, will continue to work actively in music.

[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply