[Photo] New, subtly falling in

[Daily Economy Star Today]

Group The Boys is launching their 5th mini album ‘CHASE’ and starting their activities.

At the online media showcase to commemorate the release of ‘CHASE’ held on the afternoon of the 21st, the group The Boys (Ju Hak-nyeon, Younghoon, Ju-yeon, Hyun-jae, Sangyeon, Sunwoo, Q, Kevin, Jacob, Eric, New) was the title song ‘The Stiller’.

The event was broadcast live online due to the Covid-19.


[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply