[Photo] Elast to present its new album’Awake’

[Daily Economy Star Today]

Group Elast released their second mini-album’AWAKE’ and started their activities.

Members Elast members Lano, Choi-in, Seung-yeop, Baek Gyeol, Romin Won-hyuk, Ye-Jun, and Won-jun attended the online showcase held on the afternoon of the 11th.

The event that day was broadcasted online due to the COVID-19.


[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply