Seo Yuri renews contract, continues to accompany Starit Entertainment

[Reporter Se-yeon Park, Daily Economy Star Today]

Seo Yu-ri, a voice actor and broadcaster, continues the relationship by signing a second renewal contract with the current management company, Starit Entertainment.

Starit Entertainment announced on the 15th that “We recently signed a renewal contract with Seo Yu-ri based on deep trust.”

Starit Entertainment CEO Kim Da-ryung said, “We are very happy to be with Yuri Seo once again. We are very grateful for the decision to continue our relationship based on trust and trust. We will not spare any support so that our talents can be fully demonstrated. We look forward to your expectations and interests.”

Seo Yu-ri, who signed the first contract with Starit Entertainment in 2015, renewed the contract again following 2017. Seo Yu-ri, who debuted with Daewon Broadcasting’s first voice actor in 2008, has voiced acting in various animations and games such as ‘Doraemon’, ‘Fly Anpanman’, ‘Boy Detective Kim Jeon-il’, ‘Inuyasha’, ‘Prince of Tennis’ and ‘League of Legends’. Currently, she is active as a DJ at the MBC Radio ‘Everyone’s Quiz Life, Seo Yu-ri’, meeting listeners every Monday-Friday at 11:15.

In addition, MBC ‘Dunia: Into a New World’, ‘My Little Television’, XTM ‘Men’s Video Rank Show M16’, TV Chosun ‘Men’s Video Rank Show’, tvN ‘Martian X File’, ‘SNL Korea’, JTBC ‘The Real King ‘, and has been making a big success in various entertainment programs with an excellent sense of entertainment, and has a great love for the public by expanding her field of activity into acting fields such as XtvN ‘Revenge Note 2’, SBS ‘Incarnation of Jealousy’, and web drama ‘Do you hear me’.

Meanwhile, Starit Entertainment includes broadcasters Lee Sang-min, Heo Jae, Seven, Ji-sook, Narsha, Lee Ji-ae, Gong Seo-young, Shin A-young, Kim Hyo-jin, Kim Jun-hee, Seo Yu-ri, actor Ahn Nae-sang, Woo Hyun, Hong Yeo-jin, Lee Eul, Cho Ryeon, Shin Seung-hwan, Hwang Tae-gwang, Han Su-yeon, Lee In-hye, Baek Seung-hee. , Hwang Soo-kyung, Sang-kyung Soo, Hwang Baul, Kim Eun-young, Park Shin-woo, Kwon Young-min, Hong Jun-ki, Han So-eun, Nam Young-ju, singer Koo Ying, composer Kim Gun-woo, stylist Kim Woo-ri, dance sports player Park Ji-woo, and chef Seo Hyun-myeong.

[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply