Yoon Ji-sung reveals mini album track list…title song is ‘Love Song’

[Reporter Jeong-eun Sung on Daily Economy Star Today]

Singer Yoon Ji-sung has released a new mini album track list. The title song is ‘Love Song’.

Yoon Ji-sung posted the track list of her second mini-album ‘Temperature of Love’ through the official SNS on the 8th at 00:00.

The released image contains the image of Ji-Sung Yoon staring somewhere in a bright and bright orange background. According to the tracklist, this album includes the title song ‘LOVE SONG’, ‘Night as an excuse’, and ‘Troublesome’. Five songs were included, including ‘Consultation’, ‘SUNDAY MOON’, and ‘I hope it’s okay.’

In particular, different temperatures are marked for each song, which raises curiosity. Following the release of the logo image of the thermometer concept earlier, a track list with various temperatures was opened, raising the expectations of fans for the new release of Yoon Ji-sung.

‘Temperature of Love’ is the first album that Yoon Ji-sung released after being discharged last year. Yoon Ji-sung conveys delicate and warm emotions through a number of songs such as ‘In the Rain’, ‘I’ll be there’, and ‘Dong, Hwa (冬, Flower)’. The attention is focused on the new image to be shown through.

Ji-Sung Yoon’s second mini album, ‘Temperature of Love’, will be released on various music sites at 6 pm on the 15th.


Photo courtesy of LM Entertainment
[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply