Buzz Announces Hidden Track ‘To Boys’

Buzz. Provided|Long Play Music

[Reporter Se-yeon Park, Daily Economy Star Today]

Band Buzz surprisingly announces the hidden track ‘To Boys’.

Buzz (Kim Ye-jun, Yoon Woo-hyun, Shin Jun-ki, Son Seong-hee, Min Kyung-hoon) will release the single ‘To Boys’ at 6 pm on the 13th.

‘To Boys’ is a song that stands out with a heart-pounding bass development. Exciting guitar sounds and various elements of musical instruments harmonize with them to deliver progressive energy. The lyrics contain content that recalls memories of the brilliant past through reminiscent of the sticky friendship.

‘To Boys’ is a song that was released as a single because the atmosphere was different from the songs of the mini album while preparing for the third mini album ‘Lost Time’. The members of Buzz were in charge of the composition, and composers Lee Sang-jun and Cha Gil-wan, who created famous songs such as ‘You don’t know men’ and ‘Love makes my heart’, participated as producers.

Buzz made a comeback after a long time with the mini album ‘Lost Time’ last month. The title song ‘Analog’ of the upbeat bandtune sound contained the philosophical anguish over the things that lost their presence in the passage of time, and also showed a deeper musicality by recording various tracks.

[Ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply