Yugyeom’s solo album tracklist… ‘Luxurious features’ such as Jay Park and Loco

Yugyeom tracklist. Provided by AOMG

[Maeil Economic Daily Star Today reporter Park Se-yeon]

Yugyeom raised expectations for his first solo album with only the tracklist.

AOMG released Yugyeom’s first solo album “Point Of View: U” (Point of View: U), which will be released on the 11th and 17th through its official SNS on the 7th.

The tracklist included yellow flowers expressed in pictures and seven credits. The new album included “I Want U Around (Feat. DeVita)” “Running Through The Rain,” “All About U (Feat. Loco),” “Falling In Love (Feat. Park Jae-beom & Punchnell)” and “When U Fall.”

In particular, Yugyeom, who signed an exclusive contract with AOMG in February, is drawing attention as he is receiving full support from AOMG artists as it is his first solo album. “AOMG’s hit song maker” GRAY produced five songs, including featuring “It’s Your Fault.” Cha Cha Malone also added strength to the two songs.

Park Jae-beom, the much-loved “AOMG head” and other songs released here, Loco with sensuous rap, Punchinello with overwhelming rap skills, and DeVita with attractive voice were named as featured. Other AOMG artists, including Lee Hi and Code Kunst, also cheered by posting Yugyeom’s tracklist on their SNS.

Yugyeom joined the AOMG division to increase the level of perfection of his first solo album. Already, many music fans are showing enthusiastic responses, wondering about the synergy between Yugyeom and the colorful participants.

Yugyeom’s first solo album “Point Of View: U” will be released on the 11th and 17th.


[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply