Band Lucy, the 4th single ‘Gatcha!’ Announcement

Lucy. Provided by Mystic Story

LUCY, a band with 4 members, is making a comeback with a new single album.

On the 9th, LUCY released the signature video and album cover through the official SNS, and announced that the fourth single album ‘Gatcha!’ will be released on the 16th.

The new single ‘Gatcha!’ is an album with the meaning of being by your side and giving you energy of support. On the released album cover, a lottery machine engraved with LUCY’s logo along with colorful colors that exudes lightness catches the eye. Messages such as ‘I Got U’ and ‘Nice Day’ are written on the opened capsule, raising expectations about what kind of lyrics will move listeners’ hearts.

Lucy’s 4th single ‘Gatcha!’ will be released on the music site before 6 pm on the 16th.

LUCY is a 4-member band consisting of Shin Ye-chan (violin, leader), Choi Sang-yeop (vocals, guitar), Cho Won-sang (bass, producer), and Shin Kwang-il (drums, vocals).

After making their official debut with their first single ‘Gyehwa’ in May of last year, they released ‘Jogging’ in the summer, ‘Sleep’ in the fall, and ‘Hero’ in the winter, completing the narrative of the four seasons, and they will hold their first solo concert in a year after their debut on the 18th and 19th ‘LUCY ISLAND: First Landing’ opens and meets fans.

[Reporter Park Se-yeon Star Today]

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply