SF9 confirmed comeback on July 5th… The title song is ‘Tear Drop’

Group SF9 (Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Yoo, Taeyang, Hwiyoung, Chanhee) will make a comeback on July 5th.

SF9’s agency, FNC Entertainment, released the title poster of the 9th mini album ‘TURN OVER’ through SF9’s official SNS channel on the 22nd.

In the released image, the title of the new song, ‘Tear Drop’, is written on it, and cards that create a mysterious atmosphere are listed. The three cards made up of ‘Runes’ characters, an ancient phonetic script used in northern Europe such as the early Germanic, include ‘GLORY’ arranged in the opposite direction, ‘CHANCE’, ‘CHANGE’, etc. of the words are written on it, which amplifies the curiosity about the story of the new album.

SF9’s 9th mini album ‘Turn Over’ is the third and final album of SF9’s worldview series ‘9lory’, which has been developed since last year. SF9’s 1st full-length album ‘FIRST COLLECTION’, which depicts SF9 finally becoming one with nine golden bracelets forming a sphere, and the 8th mini album ‘9loryUS’, which contains a brilliant moment of glory ‘ and two ‘Glory’ series albums, drew the world of SF9 only.

In this album, as the name of the album ‘Turn Over’ suggests, even if it is tragic, it plans to complete the end of the ‘Glory’ series by revealing SF9’s will to develop its own destiny without yielding to the set fate. The medium that changes fate is tears, and SF9 sublimates the tragic situation beautifully through the title song ‘Tear Drop’. Based on the minimal sound, it is determined to express the deep narrative contained in ‘Tear Drop’ with a high level of immersion by adding sophisticated dance lines and unrivaled expressiveness created from extraordinary physical.

[Reporter Lee Da-gyeom, Star Today]

photolFNC entertainment

[ⓒmottokorea All rights reserved]